Skip to content
We want to hear from you! Contact information for the Portland Art Museum is provided below.

 

Portland Art Museum

1219 SW Park Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Information P 503-226-2811 FAX 503-226-4842

Lost and Found P 503-276-4202

 

Development P 503-276-4365

J.S. May Chief Advancement Officer js.may@pam.org
Luisa Guyer Associate Director of Development luisa.guyer@pam.org
Karie Burch Development Manager karie.burch@pam.org
Rachel Record Development Associate rachel.record@pam.org
Susan Whittaker Development Associate susan.whittaker@pam.org
Julia Meskel Development Associate julia.meskel@pam.org
Emily Wright Advancement Assistant emily.wright@pam.org

Show Staff

Membership P 503-276-4249

 

Rental Sales Gallery P 503-224-0674

Adult Group Tours P 503-226-0973

Event Space Rental P 503-276-4291 FAX 503-276-4377

 

Curatorial P 503-276-4232

Art Councils P 503-276-4242

Rights and Reproductions P 503-276-4513

 

Press Office P 503-276-4385

 

Crumpacker Family Library P 503-276-4215

Northwest Film Center P 503-221-1156

Museum Shop P 503-276-4204

 

Volunteer Coordinator P 503-276-4288