Skip to content


Presenting Sponsors: The James F. and Marion L. Miller Foundation, Meyer Memorial Trust, The Collins Foundation

Lead Sponsors: William G. Gilmore Foundation, Exhibitions Fund Supporters, The Walton Family Foundation, Anonymous

Major Sponsors: Richard Louis Brown, Maribeth Collins Exhibition Endowment Fund, Mary C. Becker, The Broad Art Foundation, Pat and Trudy Ritz, The Harold & Arlene, Schnitzer CARE Foundation, Arlene Schnitzer/Jordan Schnitzer, The Sokoloff Family, The Standard, James and Dana Tananbaum, Helen Jo and Bill Whitsell, Anonymous

Sponsors: The Sharon and Keith Barnes Endowment Fund, Patricia Johnson and Michael Davidson/The Robert and Mercedes Eichholz Foundation, Ed Cauduro Fund of The Oregon, Community Foundation, Alix and Tom Goodman, Flowerree Foundation, Deborah J. and Peter A. Magowan Family Foundation, Shirley N. Papé, Judith Wyss, Oregon Cultural Trust, Oregon Arts Commission, Regional Arts and Culture Council, Work for Art, Anonymous

Education Sponsors: Wes and Nancy Lematta Fund of the OCF, KeyBank Foundation, Fred W. Fields Fund of the OCF, The Lamb Baldwin Foundation , U.S. Bank Foundation, William H. and Mary L. Bauman Foundation, OCF Joseph E. Weston Public Foundation, PGE Foundation

In-Kind Sponsors: Ivey, Portland Monthly, NW Natural, MTek Kiosk, Inc.