Skip to content

We want to hear from you! Contact information for the Portland Art Museum is provided below.

Portland Art Museum

1219 SW Park Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

General Information: info@pam.org | 503-226-2811

Lost and Found: 503-276-4202

Ticketing Questions and Customer Assistance: info@pam.org | 503-276-4311

 

Development: development@pam.org | 503-276-4365

J.S. May Chief Advancement Officer js.may@pam.org
Karie Burch Associate Director of Development karie.burch@pam.org
Julia Meskel Development Associate julia.meskel@pam.org
Paola Rodriguez Development Associate, Patron Society paola.rodriguez@pam.org

 

Membership and Guest Services
Membership Inquiries: 503-276-4249 | membership@pam.org

Lisa Hoffman Director of Membership lisa.hoffman@pam.org
Stacie Webb Guest Services Manager stacie.webb@pam.org
Kim Bartos Membership Onsite Supervisor kim.bartos@pam.org

 

Rental Sales Gallery: rentalsales@pam.org | 503-224-0674

Adult Group Tours: groups@pam.org | 503-276-4265

Event Space Rental: events@pam.org | 503-276-4291

 

Curatorial: curatorial@pam.org | 503-276-4232

Art Councils: councils@pam.org | 503-276-4242

Rights and Reproductions: rights@pam.org | 503-276-4513

 

Press Office: pressoffice@pam.org | 503-276-4385

 

Crumpacker Family Library: library@pam.org | 503-276-4215

Northwest Film Center: info@nwfilm.org | 503-221-1156

Museum Shop: museumshop@pam.org | 503-276-4204

 

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteers@pam.org | 503-276-4288