Skip to content

Portland Art Museum
1219 SW Park Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

General Information: info@pam.org | 503-226-2811

Lost and Found: 503-276-4202

Ticketing Questions and Customer Assistance: info@pam.org | 503-276-4311

Development: development@pam.org | 503-276-4365

Karie Burch Director of Development karie.burch@pam.org
John Goodwin Major Gifts Officer john.goodwin@pam.org
Julia Meskel Head of Development Operations julia.meskel@pam.org
Susan Whittaker Head of Donor Engagement susan.whittaker@pam.org

 

Membership: membership@pam.org | 503-276-4249

Lisa Hoffman Director of Membership lisa.hoffman@pam.org

 

Rental Sales Gallery: rentalsales@pam.org | 503-224-0674

Adult Group Tours: groups@pam.org | 503-276-4265

Event Space Rental: events@pam.org | 503-276-4291

 

Curatorial: curatorial@pam.org | 503-276-4232

Art Councils: councils@pam.org | 503-276-4242

Rights and Reproductions: rights@pam.org | 503-276-4513

 

Press Office: pressoffice@pam.org | 503-276-4385

 

Crumpacker Family Library: library@pam.org | 503-276-4215

Northwest Film Center: info@nwfilm.org | 503-221-1156

Museum Shop: museumshop@pam.org | 503-276-4204

 

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteers@pam.org | 503-276-4288